Ledenlijst

Ledenlijst

Naam Bedrijf Telefoon E-mail Website
L. Vergeest ABC Accountancy 036-5377474 leander@abcaccountancy.nl
P.M. Hendriks PHSO 010-5902570 peter.hendriks@phso.nl www.phso.nl
Ir. G.V.J. Swane G.V.J. Swane bv 030-2293983 gswane@hetnet.nl
J. Groenestein Groenestein beheersoftware bv 0317-417647 jg@gbor.nl www.gbor.nl
F. Vermeulen - id fv@gbor.nl
E. Leeuwerink - id el@gbor.nl
H. Jelders Rijkswaterstaat 070-3938660 jjelders@ziggo.nl
J. Duijf J.D. Software 0343-758252 jack@jdsoftware.nl www.jdsoftware.nl
J. Smeenk Infodis jan.smeenk@infodis.nl
K. den Dekker KWdD K&P 0313-655200 k.den.dekker@wxs.nl
W. Siebring Dacom Automatisering bv 0591-632474 wilbert@dacom.nl
R. Wingelaar InnoVixion bv 088-7740000 rwingelaar@innovixion.nl www.innovixion.nl
G. Willems Novasoft BVBA +32 478567437 guy.willems@novasoft.be www.novasoft.be
L.N.M. Meester Meester Automatisering 06-53162786 meester.automatisering@wxs.nl
J. Smeulders Axito BVBA +32 89778877 jacky@axito.com www.axito.com
L. Smeulders - id luc@axito.com
D. Visser DeViant 0317-311111 dirk@deviant.nl
P. Alderliesten Solvention bv 0525-682286 p.alderliesten@solvention.nl www.solvention.nl
E. Andringa Hativo erik.andringa@denhaan.nl
P. Proost All Sport Benelux +32 14672220 patrick.proost@allsport.be
F.W. Janse Kok Electronic Brains bv 075-6353830 fjk@eb.nl

De ontmoetingsplaats voor Xbase++ ontwikkelaars